Posted in Homeschool On A Dime Original Freebies

My Printable Children’s Game: Barrel of Monkeys

006

I made these for this week’s lesson plan. We will be reading Five Silly Monkeys this week, so this will be a lot of fun to do with both children (hopefully I can complete them all in time).

I made the printouts in various sizes so that you can pick the one that interests you.There are full-sheet, half sheet, and a six per sheet in the download.

004

I flipped the image, so you can either have two facing opposite directions with a monkey printed on one side, or you can glue them together back to back. That’s what I did, with very thin cardboard in between layers for durability.003

As always, my printouts are free and editable. Feel free to edit for your own educational purposes. Add shapes letters, or numbers to the tummies, for a few ideas. If you have edited it with a great idea, send it back to me and I’d be happy to share with my readers!

Also, if anyone has any ideas for making a barrel or other fun house for my monkeys, do let me know.

 

Barrel Of Monkeys Blue

This document is intended for your own personal or classroom purposes only. Not to be duplicated on the internet in it’s original or varying forms. If you would like to share this printable with others, please link directly back to this post, not the document itself. ENJOY!

Author:

A homeschooing, homemaking, Christian, frugal living blog. Follow my life-long journey through motherhood.

3 thoughts on “My Printable Children’s Game: Barrel of Monkeys

Leave a Reply

