Posted in Home School How-Tos, Homeschool On A Dime Original Freebies, Spirited Blessings

Free Editable Four-Week Preparation Checklist

I like to keep my planning well ahead of the game when it comes to homeschooling. I try to have at least four weeks worth of lesson plans printed and prepared for Blueberry Ball at a time. I got quite a bit behind on this the last few weeks and now am playing catch up. As a result, I have created a four week printout checklist for myself to make sure that I haven’t forgotten anything when it comes time for my Weekly Prep Checklist.

It is completely editable and of pretty generic format if you would like to use it for your own home classroom use. I designed it to go with the ABC Jesus Loves me Curriculum Year 3 and a free printable preschool pack of my choosing, but you could use it for combining any curriculum or subject choices. I also left plenty of blank spaces to the left of the document for extra notes or documentation

I hope it helps someone else as much as it has me:

Four Week Printout Checklist

Feel free to use this printout for your personal home or classroom use. This is not intended for the monetary gain of any individual or entity. If you would like to share this document, please link directly back to this post’s URL and not to the document itself. Enjoy!

Author:

A homeschooing, homemaking, Christian, frugal living blog. Follow my life-long journey through motherhood.

Leave a Reply

