Posted in Spirited Blessings

Printable Preschool Packs

Printable Preschool Packs

 

This sight has one of the widest varieties I have seen yet for free printable packs, and it is at just the right pace for Blue! Some of the stuff is slightly harder for him which is great! It provides just the right amount of challenges for him! And the items that are too easy, I can give to Red, or opt not to print. This ocean pack (pictured) is what I used for his second trial run on his new weekly schedule (search my site for “weekly houshold routine” to learn more). It was much more successful than my previous attempt at filling the targeted amount of time for our home schooling day. He stayed focused a lot longer due to the volume and variety of different information reinforcements all targeted toward the same skill range. It ran very smoothly with the Rainbow Fish book of the week I had already planned, and we will be doing more from this sight.

I probably won’t have time to go over how I applied these printables last week before another week begins, but, needless to say, you will see more from this sight on Home School On A DimeĀ  along with our family’s personal applications and adaptations. Thank you 3 Dinosaurs for making my job a little-or a lot really!-easier.

Author:

A homeschooing, homemaking, Christian, frugal living blog. Follow my life-long journey through motherhood.

Leave a Reply

